Enabling Professional Compliance

The Compliance Institute SA endeavours to set, maintain and promote best practice standards for the compliance profession and has developed a Generally Accepted Compliance Practice © (GACP) framework. This document consists of principles, standards and guidelines that act as a benchmark for compliance best practice that organisations and their Compliance Officers should apply. A first of its kind in the world and available to our members free of charge.

BOARD MEMBERS AND STAFF

Board
Chairperson:
Vacant 
Chief Executive Officer:
Rianné Potgieter
Dirontsho Mohale
Tasneem Gangat
Stephan Kemp
Daleen du Toit
Khaladi Montja
Kathryn Farndell
Marcelina Gaoses
Suzette Olivier
 
Staff
Rianné Potgieter
Chief Executive Officer
087 897 5694
Thokozani Manqele
Training and Professionalism (board exams, designations)
thokozani@compliancesa.com 
training@compliancesa.com
p
rofessionalism@compliancesa.com 
087 897 5691
Annette Bredenkamp
Education (CPD, occupational certificate)
education@compliancesa.com
087 897 5695
Mayuri Baijoo
Finance / Membership
Mayuri@compliancesa.com
accounts@compliancesa.com 
membership@compliancesa.com
087 897 5693

Marianna Scott
Work Experience Labs
worklabs@compliancesa.com
087 897 5690
Danie Swart
Governance
governance@compliancesa.com 
087 808 8982