Enabling Professional Compliance

The Compliance Institute SA endeavours to set, maintain and promote best practice standards for the compliance profession and has developed a Generally Accepted Compliance Practice © (GACP) framework. This document consists of principles, standards and guidelines that act as a benchmark for compliance best practice that organisations and their Compliance Officers should apply. A first of its kind in the world and available to our members free of charge.

BOARD MEMBERS AND STAFF

Board
Chairperson:
Maadian Botha
Chief Executive Officer:
Rianné Potgieter
Milton Kotze
Aziz Laher
Stephan Kemp
Daleen du Toit
Khaladi Montja
Kathryn Farndell
Marcelina Gaoses
Suzette Olivier
 
Staff
Rianné Potgieter
Chief Executive Officer
Annelize Stander
Operations
annelize@compliancesa.com 
Michelle Cholwich
Finance
michelle@compliancesa.com
Thokozani Manqele
Training and Professionalism
training@compliancesa.com
p
rofessionalism@compliancesa.com 
Annette Bredenkamp
Education
education@compliancesa.com
Mayuri Baijoo
Membership
membership@compliancesa.com
debtors@compliancesa.com
creditors@compliancesa.com
info@compliancesa.com
Danie Swart
Operations
operations@compliancesa.com